Little Pretties

I love school supplies year-round, but the beginning of every semester brings a surge of desire for pretty new tools. . . like these (click on photos to shop for items):

           

. . . and I just learned that my beloved Staedtler Triplus Fineliners now come in this exquisite rolling case.  I’m in love.   

For more office supply eye candy, go here.

One thought on “Little Pretties

  1. I am so glad you’re back blogging! I love this! I lust after your lists. I love lists like crazy, and get satisfaction just from reading yours.

    XOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

